Best RTA?

50 Watson to 70 watts
Arbiter V2 would be a good shout with a leakproof top to bottom airflow design as a Brucie Bonus! I'm more into single coil RDL and MTL so others who vape that way I am sure will have other options!

I have both the original Blotto and Blotto mini, as well as the Zeus X RTA's.
All of them are Dual Coil RTA's, but can all be run in single coil as well. I personally prefer single coil, so that's what I've been running.

The Blotto's have bottom airflow so they can leak if not wicked properly.
The Zeus X has a top to bottom airflow, which means you wont have much leaking. I mean, it's not impossible for it to leak, but very unlikely.

Both RTA's have very good flavour in my opinion. The Blotto's have a slightly more restrictive airflow that the Zeus X though.

I have no idea how much experience you have with wicking and coiling, but I would suggest the Zeus X for a beginner as you have less chance of leaking and coiling is pretty much a walk in the park as well.

All of them are Dual Coil RTA's, but can all be run in single coil as well. I personally prefer single coil, so that's what I've been running.

The Zeus X has a top to bottom airflow, which means you wont have much leaking. I mean, it's not impossible for it to leak, but very unlikely.

Both RTA's have very good flavour in my opinion. The Blotto's have a slightly more restrictive airflow that the Zeus X though.

I have no idea how much experience you have with wicking and coiling, but I would suggest the Zeus X for a beginner as you have less chance of leaking and coiling is pretty much a walk in the park as well.

Blotto had MASSIVE amounts of airflow, waaaaay too much for me lol, I sold mine.

DL - Dual coil
DL- Direct lung
RDL- Restricted Direct Lung
MTL- Mouth To Lung.

If you looking for dual coil RTAs you have a massive variety to choose from, it's the most available configuration, all have good flavour if build right. Your biggest decision is, top or bottom airflow?