Where to go from here.

Barak

It puts the lotion on the skin
LV

Awards
Hey guys.

So I know this has probably been asked a million times before, but there are a lot of threads on here and I suck at searching. So delete this if you find it unnecessary.

I currently have an istick and a Mini Nautilus. I have no problems with the setup and it works like a charm. But as all vapers, I want more. I want more vapour, with a bit of a bigger throat hit. As far as I can gather, going with a lower ohm range, gives you the better results. With the istick, i think i can cover the power needs for going lower. So what would the next step be? I don't really want to spend time building my own coils etc. I like the no nonsense approach. I am currently thinking about the Aspire Atlantis. Will this be a good fit? Or should i be looking at a dual coil solution? What exactly are the pros and cons of going to a lower ohm coil/dual coil setup?

Please excuse my ignorance. I am a complete noob and as much as I have tried reading up on all this stuff, it is all greek to me.

Hi @Barak

We always welcome all questions, and no question is asked too many times.

What is the lowest resistance the istick can handle?

This could be an issue if you decide to go with the Atlantis- these coils go down to 0.5ohm.

The pros of this would be- you will get what you are looking for ''I want more vapour, with a bit of a bigger throat hit''

The cons would be, increased juice consumption and increased battery usage (a small price to pay for a much better vape experience)

I would also recommend the atlantis as you have stated that you do not want to go the rebuildable route, so this would be your best bet.

Hope this helps

Hi @Barak

We always welcome all questions, and no question is asked too many times.

What is the lowest resistance the istick can handle?

This could be an issue if you decide to go with the Atlantis- these coils go down to 0.5ohm.