Balrog device and Coils

Levinster

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi All

I recently got me a UD Balrog 7.0 Mod and tank. Its an awesome device.

Now the problem is that VapeKing are taking too long to get coils for this unit.

In the box i did get a Ni200 coil. Ive heard in the past that Nickle can be a danger if it burns too high. So im skeptical to use it. Id like to use Stainless steel or Titanium.

I read a post on how to rebuild these disposable coils. Looks easy. Im going to try it and see what happens. http://vapingunderground.com/threads/ud-balrog-stock-coil-rebuild-easy.188778/

Just note that i'm new to this game and i have no clue on what temp control is and how it works. Id like to start using it as that's why i got me a mod.

If anyone could give me a brief idea on temp control. Pros/Cons and what types of coils you are able to use.

Thank You all :)

Hey

So install the ni coil and prime it before filling your tank.

So to use your in coil press the fire button 3 times to get to the menu, select tc mode and press fire. Then scroll to the ni200 option and press fire to select it

Set your unit of temp to F and temp to 418 F. (You can also set it to c)

In the system menu you can set the temp control sensitivity out of 20 with 1 being the most sensitive. I prefer to keep it on 10

Hi All

I recently got me a UD Balrog 7.0 Mod and tank. Its an awesome device.

Now the problem is that VapeKing are taking too long to get coils for this unit.

In the box i did get a Ni200 coil. Ive heard in the past that Nickle can be a danger if it burns too high. So im skeptical to use it. Id like to use Stainless steel or Titanium.

I read a post on how to rebuild these disposable coils. Looks easy. Im going to try it and see what happens. http://vapingunderground.com/threads/ud-balrog-stock-coil-rebuild-easy.188778/

Just note that i'm new to this game and i have no clue on what temp control is and how it works. Id like to start using it as that's why i got me a mod.