Thoughts and advice please

Buan Stanley

Experienced Vaper
LV

Awards
I am new to vaping about two months using your normal entry lever e smoke .

It's time for bigger and better. The one that's really got my attention is the eGo one.

What are the general thoughts on these guys??

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

If i was in your position i would go for the subbox kits . It will keep you busy for a long time . The ego one is not a bad choice but with the subbox kit you have much more options. Usb charging and it can go up to 50w . Do not let the 50w scare you because you can set it to 10w if you want . But if you want to experiment later on then you do not need to buy a new mod again because the subbox can run almost any atty.

Reviews seem to be generally good. There is at least one review of the device on this forum that I know of. Check out the one of the twisp aero. It's the same device, just rebranded. The 1100mah version might not make it through the day for you but there's higher capacity versions of it available . I suggest grabbing one of these. Your future self will thank you.

I've got an ego one and it's an awesome little device as a secondary. I agree with @jtgrey that the Subox allows for better experimentation as time goes by. And experimentation is pretty much a certainty

Depends.. like most people we find the need for more pretty quickly in which case I would say Evic VT as your go to device and a nice atty maybe a subtank so at least you can build later on it should you wish to experiment. can use stock coils as well. Evic has the Temperature control if you get interested in that type of thing.

Look my next purchase will mostly be price dependent

I have a thread relating to a sort of similar question, I want to sponsor a family member and looking for a simple yet versatile device. The ego one has been mentioned but to be honest I have not considered it.