Advice for new kit

Idrees

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi guys

The time has come for me where I NEED to replace/upgrade my current setup with something new.
My current setup is my trusty iStick 30W + Subtank mini, which I have for around a year now.
I have been holding back on upgrading for the past 4 months now, due to the fact that I am extremely confused as to what to get.

I really need something that is going to be reliable, great battery life, something that will last through 2/3 refills per day and the most important thing of all is the SIZE. I need something very compact.
On the tank side of it I would prefer rebuildable, although I would look at other options as well.
If rebuildable, it needs to be easy to build and wick as the only builds I do currently are on a Subtank mini. It has to be BIG ON FLAVOUR.

My preferred mods would be the VTC Mini or the Istick Pico... I am really not sure which is better, as the both seem the have the same function. The Pico definitely wins on size, but how reliable is it?

My preferred tanks are unknown currently.

Please help me out here guys.

Sorry for the long post, and thanks in advance.

Battery Life with the new sub ohm tanks is not great on single 18650 mods... personally I just carry extra batteries... also the juice consumption of the new tanks are also massive... so you have to carry juice as well. From what other Pico owners say I guess that is a good option.

I can't comment on the Pico. I have been a happy VTC mnin user for the last 6 months, without a day's worry. I do agree with Rob, soon as you run these single battery devices at 40+ watts and sub ohm builds, the battery doesn't last through the day, so I carry 2 x mods :)

Hi.
There are loads of great devices out there and understand your confusion fully.:D .as I see even the veteran vapers here gets confused as to what upgrade next.
Our uncle Rob here knows what he wants...and that is everything..no confusion.:p