Help! Looking for a rebel flavor clone

Annzybanazy

LV

Awards
hi!
I've been making my own juice for about 3 months and I sell off the excess to friends and family. We usually only stick to creamy flavors but I've now had a request for a diy twisp rebel flavor. I've never tried twist rebel so I don't know what it tastes like but from what I can gather its energy drink and berries? So I'm looking for a clone flavor concentrate or a recipe please! I'd really appreciate it!

Attachments

• image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    16.3 KB · Views: 72
Hi @Annzybanazy
Welcome to the forum

I loved the Twisp Rebel flavour back when i was using the Twisp Clearo in Oct13. Used to mix it with a bit of Twisp Polar Mint. The Rebel tasted to me just like Red Bull. I liked it because it had a natural taste with no synthetic aftertones. I tried some of the Twisp juices in more powerful gear after my vaping devices evolved a bit and it was not very good. Too much flavour. I think that Rebel was designed for the Clearo which was a very basic low power top coil device with a very tight draw.

It had a raspberry sort of flavour in it if my memory serves me correctly.

I am not a DIYer so havent tried to find a replacement for this. But I recall in the other thread someone mentioned Acai from one of the flavour companies. Also, i seem to recall @kyle_redbull made something energy drink-ish a while back. Maybe he can advise.

If you manage to get something that tastes like Rebel let me know ;-)

5% Cly Red Energy and it's lekka

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

hi!
I've been making my own juice for about 3 months and I sell off the excess to friends and family. We usually only stick to creamy flavors but I've now had a request for a diy twisp rebel flavor. I've never tried twist rebel so I don't know what it tastes like but from what I can gather its energy drink and berries? So I'm looking for a clone flavor concentrate or a recipe please! I'd really appreciate it!