Hi There.

Status
Not open for further replies.

NickT

Perpetual n00b
LV

Awards
So, a month ago I put down a three quarter full pack of camel filters (which I still have), bought a Twisp, and haven't looked back since.

My original plan was to eventually put down the Twisp as well, but that all went to hell yesterday when I decided to order an iTaste 134 mini from Vapemob and take vaping more seriously.

As an absolute noob, I hope to learn loads from you guys.

First question, was ordering the 134 mini a good move and a step forward? Or was it simply a side step?

Cheers in advance.

hi NickT

welcome to the forum

the iTatste 134 is certainly an upgrade from the twisp - it is IMO, one of the sexiest MODS you can get.
what clearomizer tank are you going to use with it? or are you going the RBA (re-buildable) route?

also did you remember to get batteries and a charger for your 134?

EDIT: @Gizmo - please we need a spell checker lol

Welcome to the forum @NickT, i'm sure the more experienced vapers will be here soon to help you out with that question, i haven't had any experience with the 134mini, my one and only vaping true love is the itaste MVP hahaha :rock:

Welcome!

134 is a fantastic unit. Bulky. But nothing wrong with it at all.
Nice thing with it is you have the wattage control.

Cheers for the reply.

I ordered 2x 18500 batteries and a charger.

If I get what you're asking, then for now I'll be using the iClear X.I. Where to from there I'm not sure. I might move to rebuildables. Just have to do more research and decide.

Cheers for the reply.

I ordered 2x 18500 batteries and a charger.

If I get what you're asking, then for now I'll be using the iClear X.I. Where to from there I'm not sure. I might move to rebuildables. Just have to do more research and decide.
cool the iclear XI is a good tank. just get some spare coils :)

and yes, there is no rush to move over to RBA's take your time...

and once again congrats on quiting the stinkies