Innokin Products in SA (iSub V Coils)

l0cal_User

Freelance Vapor
LV

Awards
Hi all, sorry if this is an old question, I am new to this glorious world of vaping - and my searches for both innokin and isub have been fruitless in terms of the answer I am looking for.

I bought an innokin coolfire IV TC 100 from Vape Cartel (iSub-v tank), and so far so good - the only problem is that I cant seem to find a supplier of the coils (ideally Clapton) anywhere in Port Elizabeth (other than the odd guy who has one - just one, in stock).

Branching out to all of SA has also proved fruitless, with the exception of bid or buy.... which is basically people selling things they are going to import from china when you order anyway - defeating the point of finding a "deliver within 30 days" stockist.

So the question is, is there anywhere in SA that stocks these coils or did I just get duped into buying a great starter kit at a decent price without being told that I am about as likely to find coils as I am to find a bear on safari?

Welcome to the forum @l0cal_User

I have moved this thread to the "Who has stock" subforum for you, in which vendors are free to respond directly if they choose to.

Hope it helps and hope you find what you are looking for

Perhaps consider rewording the title to the actual coils you are looking for. It may improve your chances of success

Welcome to the forum @l0cal_User

I have moved this thread to the "Who has stock" subforum for you, in which vendors are free to respond directly if they choose to.

Hope it helps and hope you find what you are looking for

Perhaps consider rewording the title to the actual coils you are looking for. It may improve your chances of success
Hi Silver, thanks and will do.

Hi @l0cal_User