Need advice - Want to move away from my Twisp

PdT

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Newbie here,

I am currently vaping with the twisp clearo (16 days stinky free so far!). I would like to upgrade to a different setup. I have identified the aspire nautilus mini as the clearomizer I want, I now just need to find a battery. I want my setup to stay small so I can still fit the device in my pocket. My twist is only 14cm total and I like the size.

Can anyone recommend a +- 1000mah VV battery that is not too large? My twisp’s battery is 650mah and is not lasting me the day.

eleaf 50w +-2000mah and a subtank mini is way better the the nautlise bigger airflow

If you want the Nauty mini, then Istick 20 or 30 watt perhaps? both 2200mah VV/VW. Think the 30watt's 510 threading is better though... The above setup is also quite good.

Also, the Ego 1 starter kit is quite good...

Edit: Can't adjust voltage though

Also, the Ego 1 starter kit is quite good...

Edit: Can't adjust voltage though
ego my wife is using good for some that coming off Twisp good price to go for the XL one

Subtank Nano (Mini is roughly same size) on istick 30w 14 cm same length as twisp much much better setup battery is 2200 mah vv/vw. Vapeking currently have the red(pink) istck 30w on special for R580.

Attachments

• 20150520_153124.jpg
    20150520_153124.jpg
    323.3 KB · Views: 23
Subtank Nano (Mini is roughly same size) on istick 30w 14 cm same length as twisp much much better setup battery is 2200 mah vv/vw. Vapeking currently have the red(pink) istck 30w on special for R580.

The Nano is a good setup if you don't plan on building your own coils. The Mini has the best of both worlds...

The Nano is a good setup if you don't plan on building your own coils. The Mini has the best of both worlds...
Yip i was still using my ego one battery when i ordered the nano as the mini was a little to thick 22mm.
The standard occ coild are a breeze to rebuild anyway. If you are ordering both the subtank and istick at