Seattle Vapor Co. - Juice Reviews

Bonez007

Experienced Vaper
LV

Awards
So I could not wait till Monday for the package to arrive, I went ahead to the depot and picked it up. I am very new to RDA's, and I do feel a little intimidated by it. This is my first successful build, I thought to drip in the below:

Manufacturer: Seattle Vapor Company
Line: Oak Aged
Flavour: The Good Life
Nic/PG,VG ratio: 6mg nicotine. Ratio 50/50

Mod: IPV V2
RDA: Magma Clone
Setup: 1.2ohm single coil, cotton wick.

Website Description:
The Good Life is a combination of Seattle Vapor Co's dark refined signature Tobacco Blend, Cinnamon Danish, Sugar Cookie, Vanilla Bean, Toasted Almond, thick creamy Vanilla Custard and our own little secret.

Presentation:
Nice looking white label with logo, company name, flavour name, ingredients list, nic level, PG/VG ratio, and warnings. This is on a clear glass bottle, with a black non-childproof dropper top. I do like the tapered end of the dropper, as it makes for easy filling in a tank like a protank mini.
Presentation is very lovely and the label is properly legible.

Smell:
A smooth but spicy-ish fragrance which i suspect is the cinnamon. The room is left with a cinnamon danish fragrance after a good vape.

Taste:
This is a sweet but cinnamony vape. The cinnamon Danish is mostly the predominant flavour, along with the sugar cookie.
At 8-10watts, the cinnamon takes a back seat and the sugar cookie comes through, along with a very, very slight hint of vanilla mixed with the toasted almond.
At 12-15watts, the cinnamon now feels more in the foreground, pretty much at the level of the sugar cookie. the tobacco starts to show itself slightly.
At 17 watts, the sugar cookie now takes a back seat, submitting to the cinnamon Danish. I love it here.
At 20watts, the dark tobacco is coming in much more, but still well blended into the other flavour elements. The sweetness is rolled off. Very nice vape.