twisp clearo help

outlaw_cloud

Experienced Vaper
LV

Awards
im still new to vaping and such im vaping on a twisp clearo not ready to upgrade to a tank or mod yet but what i wanted to know was specefically on the twisp clearo how do you know how far to fill your e juice on the tank? because theres no line on the tank itself to show you i just normally eye ball it but never go above where the wick is. any advice ?

I had a few of those some years back and generally only ever filled it about 3 quarters of the way. Regardless though, the bloody thing would still leak eventually and often right into my mouth!

I'm sure you didn't come hear to get told to spend money but if you do decide to change but you're still not keen on a full blown mod and tank setup then maybe look at the eGo one (http://www.joyetech.com/product/ego-one/), made by Joyetech who make a lot of very good kit and it's great for mouth to lung hits.

I see your from Durban too, why not come through to the meet at Sir Vape on Saturday. You can get some clearo advise and even get to try out some mods.

I see your from Durban too, why not come through to the meet at Sir Vape on Saturday. You can get some clearo advise and even get to try out some mods.
@outlaw_cloud seriously good advice given. I hate twisps and honestly will tell you to buy a cheap kit that will make you happy. Get a ijust2 kit. That's a mod and battery for under R600. Coils are about R50 and I still vape my Ijust2 all day.
I do have the big mods and tanks too which I also use. But the ijust2 just is a perfect all rounder. Go to Sirvape @Sir Vape and Hugo and Craig will help you with pure dedication and with true passion.