What would you have liked?

phanatik

Danman100
LV

Awards
Hi Fellow Vapers,

I my never-ending crusade to convert analog users to vaping I have had some positive experiences and some negative backlash after a couple of attempts.

I would like to pose the following question:

What would you have liked your experience to be like when you first got introduced to vaping?

I'm sure that many of you had your ups and downs till you found a proper device, proper juice, and proper support to quit the stinkies entirely.

I'm looking for a way to make it easier to bring interested parties over to vaping.
I realise that it is very subjective, but cigarette smokers all have a common vs arguements such as:
- cost
- convenience
- is it really healthier
- goofiness

Your help will help me convert more.

OK my thoughts... being the wrong side of 40 there are some things a gentlemen of a certain age wants and one of them is not to feel that we are in some way old, not hip or unknowledgeable (remember we are old we know everything )
I think it is fantastic that young guys and girls in the early 20"s have realised that smoking will kill them and they have this great alternative, but guys you do not own it.
A friend of mine refuses to been seen vaping he thinks it’s a hipster kids activity and does not see himself as one of THEM, i did get him to try it and he actually said he could see it working for him,i know that if i take him to a VAPE store it will make it worse, he does make me laugh he is old school.
What must be remembered is the biggest marketing opportunity out there must be the over 35's who have been smoking 20+ years who are desperate to give up but the thought of going to a vape store is just not going to happen...